Teachers and Rookies of the Year Announced

Speaking of teacher appreciation, Congratulations to our teachers and rookies of the year for each school! Thank you for going above and beyond in your classrooms.
Rookies of the Year
Jarred Hannold (PC), Sophia Black (HEJ), Ann Audrey Eliades (DUP), Diamond Agbedare (CGW), Katherine Yoder (HHS), Kiera Morris (WLC)
Teachers of the Year
Marcella Cook (PC), Megan McGrath (HEJ), Melodye Paruskiewicz (DUP), Caitlin Callister (CGW), Jacqueline Edmonds (HHS), June Jarquin-Tokosh (WLC)